Events page 2021

Everyone is welcome on our shows. Club stands are also very welcome and we will give you all the help and support we can to make it a good day out for all.




Thursday 5th May – Club BBQ Evening and Car Display –

Display of members cars in West End Club car park with BBQ and prizes.



Sunday 8th May – Denton Town Centre Car Show –

Members welcome to display their car at what has become a popular event.



Sunday 29th May – Cheshire Classic Car & Motorcycle Show, Capesthorne Hall –
enjoy the grounds and facilities.,



Saturday 4th Sunday 5th June – Tatton Park -

Major North West event. Popular, well attended show..



Sunday 12th June – Manchester Airport –

Icons of the Road Classic & Vintage Car Occasion - Charity Fund Raising Event



Sunday 26th June - Burtonwood Air Museum, Gullivers world

Free to enter show organised by North West Casual Classics.



Sunday 10th July – Didsbury Classic Car Show Lots of entertainment in the park.
Prizes to be won.



Sunday 17th July – Fleetwood Tram Sunday –

Super day out with lots of fun and activity on the streets of Fleetwood.



Sunday 24th July – Bodrhyddan Hall Classic Car Show –

North Wales. opportunity to enter your car in for a trophy in its class – super location and grounds



Saturday 6th August - Newton Town centre Show -

Mesnes Park, Newton-le-willows. Free to enter show organised by North west casual classics.



Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st August – Tatton Park.

Passion for Power event We shall have a large stand.



Sunday 21st August - Glossop Car Show –

Glossop Vehicle Enthusiasts Club popular show at Manor Park, Glossop Derbyshire.



Sunday 28th August - Cheshire Classic Car and Motorcycle Event -

Capesthorne Hall - same format as 29 th May event.



Sunday 4th September - Avro Heritage Museum -

Military vehicles and Classic cars day!



Sunday 11th September Lytham Green, Blackpool Classic Car Show – club stand



Sunday 18th September North Wales Classic Car and Motorcycle Show at

Bodrhyddan Hall – second visit to this venue details as for 24th July event.




Please Keep Coming Back For Details And Updates